

## **CERTIFICATE OF PARTICIPATION**

This certificate is awarded to

Sasithorn Ritram, Sirilak Tho-ngamaiam, Sunisa Charoenrut, Supanya Kunlawong, OrayaSunarin, Rangsima Sawangtap, Kittikorn Huadsri, Chaninart Thip-akson

in oral and technical presentation recognition of research contributions to

The 1st International Students Conference on Academic

Multidisciplinary Research 2021 (ISCAMR)

on April 27, 2021

**Asst. Prof. Dr. Anat Thapinta** 

Dean of College of Hospitality Industry Management
Suan Sunandha Rajabhat University, Nakorn Pathom Campus, Thailand